Skip to content

The Collective at Auburn

721 Aspen Heights Ln Auburn, AL 36830

Reviews

Alyssa B. Profile Thumb

Alyssa B.

6 days ago

I love living here, the rooms are a great size and the closet space is amazing. Also I love to sit on the swinging bench and watch the sunset.

Alyssa, We love you living here, too! Thank you so much for letting us know that you are enjoying your time here. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better! Have a great week!

Amelia R. Profile Thumb

Amelia R.

13 days ago

Very friendly staff and spacious apartment. 4 stars because the sinks get clogged a lot and the temperature is vastly different between my roommate's room and mine. Gym equipment could be improved

Thank you so much for your kind words! We know that there is always room for improvement and would enjoy the opportunity to talk more about what we can do better! Please give us a call and ask to speak to one of our management staff about your sink and AC! Regarding the workout areas, we are going to be starting renovation soon on the clubhouse and will be keeping you up to date on those changes via email. Stay tuned!

Sara F. Profile Thumb

Sara F.

17 days ago

Overall pretty nice, sometimes you can hear everything going on outside which can get annoying when studying, but I know there’s not much to be done about that. Also, wifi has been extremely poor recently.

Sara, Thank you for your feedback! We would love the opportunity to speak with you and see if there is anything we can do to help make your experience even better! Feel free to give us a call at 334-539-8468 and ask to speak to a member of our management staff and we will be happy to work with you! Have a great day!

Ashley C. Profile Thumb

Ashley C.

21 days ago

I have really enjoyed the community of The Collective (Aspen Heights... lol). The neighborhood is cute, the pool is nice, the grills outside the pool are nice, everything is awesome!

Good morning, Ashley! Do you know what we think is the best part of our community? Awesome residents, like you! Have a great weekend!

Summer H. Profile Thumb

Summer H.

30 days ago

The amenities are very nice, the pool area and the hot tub are the perfect spots to relax. Maintenance crew is always very speedy when I submit a work order.

Hey Summer, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad that you are having a great experience with our amenities and our maintenance team! -Sara

Brittany M. Profile Thumb

Brittany M.

1 month ago

Overall a fairly nice experience. I feel very comfortable and safe living here. most of the amenities are clean and open during useable hours.

Hey Brittany, We are so glad to hear you are having a good experience. If there is any way we can help to improve your experience please let us know and we are happy to assist you! Have a great day! -Sara

Nikki D. Profile Thumb

Nikki D.

1 month ago

I wish that we were actually receiving 24 hour amenities currently. I find it frustrating that we are still paying full price but not receiving the full amenities and everything else that is “included”

Nikki, we understand your frustration and hope to get back to some more normal operating amenity hours soon. We want everyone to enjoy their time with us, and appreciate everyone's cooperation with the current policies to try to keep everyone as safe and healthy as possible! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience in the meantime.

Leah M. Profile Thumb

Leah M.

2 months ago

Great place to live but feel like many of the repairs/ homes are fixed cheaply. The staff is friendly and I love the area. I wish the Covid restrictions on the gym would end as more people are forced to go in a smaller amount of time rather than 24hrs

Hey, Leah! We appreciate your feedback and would like to know how we can do better going forward. Drop us an email at collectiveauburn@tpco.com or give us a call and we would love the opportunity to chat with you and see how we can improve your experience. Regarding the gym, keep an eye on your email for updates soon!